Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Full Album) "SFTOS"

By December 20, 2021, 10:47 pm Comments

Do you want to Download Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Full Album) "SFTOS" in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Full Album) "SFTOS" MP3


Wizkid presents the much anticipated project “Sounds From The Other side” SFTOS.

Sequel to his first “Superstar” and second “Ayo (Joy)” studio album. the Starboy Entertainment CEO Wizkid comes through once again with another master piece project ascribed as “Sounds From The other Side” which contains twelve valid intriguing melodys and includes added the services from top rated artists such as Drake, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz, Major Lazer and more.


This project “Sounds from the other side” marks the third studio album by Wizkid.

Check em out below!

1. Wizkid Sweet Love

2. Wizkid Come Closer Ft. Drake

3. Wizkid Naughty Ride

4. Wizkid African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown

5. Wizkid Daddy Yo

6. Wizkid One for Me

7. Wizkid Picture Perfect

8. Wizkid Nobody

9. Wizkid Sexy

10. Wizkid All for Love

11. Wizkid Dirty Wine

12. Wizkid Gbese


Song:Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Full Album) "SFTOS"
Author:Kelly Chi
Audio Format:Mp3/Mpeg
Audio Size:8 Mb
Sample Rate:62795
Bit Rate:232 kBit/s

wizkid , sounds , from , the , other , side , full , album , sftos ,





  1. Wizkid - Sounds From the Other Side (Full Album) "SFTOS"

  2. ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From the Other Side Zip

  3. Wizkid Performs "Soco" & "Come Closer" With Drake at The 02 Arena London

  4. "Wizkid is like a brother to me" Tems quenches dating speculations with Wizkid hours he grabbed her butt on stage (Video)

  5. "Wizkid gave him more than N10Million" Wizkid personal bodyguard defends him over Ahmed saga

  6. Niniola Shares "Colours And Sounds" Album Tracklist

  7. Davido Performs "If" &"Fall" At J. Cole Dreamville Festival (Video)