ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) Zip

By December 24, 2021, 09:49 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM:  Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition)  Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) Zip MP3


Skillet has release a posthumous package titled Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) It was arguably the Hard Rock event of a pandemic-blighted year.

By contrast, Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) album arrives under very different circumstances on Wapbaze with 20 tracks listings.

Skillets Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) has its share of impressive moments from ℗ 2019 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. f.

Album:Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition)
Sample Rates:44100
Genre:Hard Rock
Bit Rate:190 KBit/s
Record Label:℗ 2019 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. f
File Type:Album-zip*Audio/mpeg
Tags: Skillet , Victorious , The , Aftermath , Deluxe , Edition ,

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) Zip Mp3 Download

Skillet returns with a new album “Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

  1. Skillet - Legendary
  2. Skillet - You Ain't Ready
  3. Skillet - Victorious
  4. Skillet - This Is the Kingdom
  5. Skillet - Save Me
  6. Skillet - Rise Up
  7. Skillet - Terrify the Dark
  8. Skillet - Never Going Back
  9. Skillet - Reach
  10. Skillet - Anchor
  11. Skillet - Finish Line
  12. Skillet - Back to Life
  13. Skillet - Dead Man Walking
  14. Skillet - Sick and Empty
  15. Skillet - Dreaming of Eden
  16. Skillet - Victorious (Soundtrack Version)
  17. Skillet - Legendary (Destiny Remix)
  18. Skillet - Save Me (Reimagined)
  19. Skillet - Reach (Falling Deep Mix)
  20. Skillet - Terrify the Dark (Reimagined)

Public Reviews for Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) From Itunes:


This deluxe album is well worth it. 10/10. Also i get the peeps point about the deluxe album but Skillet is just tryna get new music out before their next album. Plus the fans literally asked for a deluxe version. And dont have to buy the whole album again if they don’t want to. They can just use YT or Spotify or just buy the song/ songs they want individually By Jeb221


Dear Skillet. Your music has been in my life since before I could walk. And I've pretty much always had you there. But once I became a teen I found a deeper appreciation for you then you can even imagine. Your music has had a song for my every problem. And given me hope through my most depressing times. Honestly, I don't know if I would have made it without falling into a pit of emotional despair without you. You saved me. And helped form who I am. You fill each day of my life with music that is Daring, Brave,Inspirational, Beautiful and Uplifting. Now all I want to do is music. I want to do piano because of Korey. And I want to do drums because of Jen. (Tell both of them that I think they are awesome!) and the only reason I sing is because of your devotional music, John.

I couldn't live without you guys. And you feel like my best and only friends, who know me better then anyone without even having to meet me! I don't know how you do it but God has certainly created something amazing through you. You guys really are "the Saviors of the world". And I hope to one day meet you. I'm really looking forward to the next album. (Hopefully like Rise). But if you guys could leave me a little note in the "Skillet would like to thank" page, I would read it everyday!just know that I am Kay Crystal your biggest fan by far! I love you guys and you literally saved my life! God shines through each of you. -Sincerely Kay. Pan head extreme.

Ps my favorite song is The Resistance. By Teen Wolf Tangled


👊🏻 Bring it John Cooper. Every album gets better and better. By Einstein 5178

Great New Songs!

These are amazing additions to an already great album! By Go Hogs 2


I always loved how their music can be about so many things and still give me tons of energy, this album truly shows it. The songs in this album are awesome and do not leave true fans disappointed. By EmilioBL0809


Wow By Christianwinkler


Awesome. Still growing strong! By SolarGamer27


I’m not a fan of remixes I like the original versions better and the new tracks are just okay , there still one of my favorite bands but I just don’t find the very interesting. By dew23

Rockstar Fan

I say this deluxe album is really awesome By Gerrymartinez1


On tomorrow I check in look on iTunes this same song or reimagined deep mix) destiny remix soundtrack new song 3 song dreaming of eden sick and empty dead men walking I see you on tomorrow By dykem





  1. ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious: The Aftermath (Deluxe Edition) Zip

  2. ALBUM: Victoria Justice & Victorious Cast – Victorious 2. 0 (More Music from the Hit TV Show) Zip

  3. ALBUM: Skillet – Victorious Zip

  4. ALBUM: Skillet – Awake (Deluxe Edition) Zip

  5. ALBUM: Skillet – Rise (Deluxe Edition) Zip

  6. Skillet - Victorious

  7. Skillet - Victorious Soundtrack Version