ALBUM: Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works Zip

By January 15, 2022, 12:02 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works Zip MP3


Duke Ellington has release a posthumous package titled Orchestral Works It was arguably the Jazz event of a pandemic-blighted year.

By contrast, Orchestral Works album arrives under very different circumstances on Wapbaze with 10 tracks listings.

Duke Ellingtons Orchestral Works has its share of impressive moments from This Compilation ℗ 1989 UMG Recordings, Inc..

Artist(s):Duke Ellington
Album:Orchestral Works
Sample Rates:44100
Bit Rate:190 KBit/s
Record Label:This Compilation ℗ 1989 UMG Recordings, Inc.
File Type:Album-zip*Audio/mpeg
Tags: Duke , Ellington , Orchestral , Works ,

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works Zip Mp3 Download

Duke Ellington returns with a new album “Orchestral Works and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

  1. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - A
  2. Duke Ellington - New World A' Coming
  3. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - B
  4. Duke Ellington - Harlem
  5. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - C
  6. Duke Ellington - Stanza 1: The Golden Broom
  7. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - D
  8. Duke Ellington - Stanza 2: The Green Apple
  9. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - E
  10. Duke Ellington - Stanza 3: The Handsome Traffic Policeman

Public Reviews for Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works From Itunes:





  1. ALBUM: Duke Ellington – Orchestral Works Zip

  2. ALBUM: José Serebrier & Bamberg Symphony Orchestra – Tchaikovsky: Orchestral Works Zip

  3. ALBUM: Tschechische Philharmonie & Gerd Albrecht – Schulhuff, Haas, Klein & Ullmann: Orchestral Works Zip

  4. ALBUM: Bjarte Engeset, Malmö Symphony Orchestra, Inger Dam-Jensen & Palle Knudsen – Grieg: Orchestral Music, Vol. 4: Peer Gynt Suites - Orchestral Songs Zip

  5. Chick Corea - Part 1 Dedicated to Duke Ellington

  6. Duke Ellington - Poetic Commentary - A

  7. Duke Ellington - New World A` Coming