ALBUM: Leeland – Sound of Melodies Zip

By January 14, 2022, 11:56 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Leeland – Sound of Melodies Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM:  Leeland – Sound of Melodies  Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Leeland – Sound of Melodies Zip MP3


Leeland has release a posthumous package titled Sound of Melodies It was arguably the Christian event of a pandemic-blighted year.

By contrast, Sound of Melodies album arrives under very different circumstances on Wapbaze with 11 tracks listings.

Leelands Sound of Melodies has its share of impressive moments from ℗ 2006 Essential Records.

Album:Sound of Melodies
Sample Rates:44100
Bit Rate:190 KBit/s
Record Label:℗ 2006 Essential Records
File Type:Album-zip*Audio/mpeg
Tags: Leeland , Sound , of , Melodies ,

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Leeland – Sound of Melodies Zip Mp3 Download

Leeland returns with a new album “Sound of Melodies and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

  1. Leeland - Sound of Melodies
  2. Leeland - Reaching
  3. Leeland - Yes You Have
  4. Leeland - Tears of the Saints
  5. Leeland - Beautiful Lord
  6. Leeland - Can't Stop
  7. Leeland - Lift Your Eyes
  8. Leeland - Hey
  9. Leeland - Too Much
  10. Leeland - How Wonderful
  11. Leeland - Carried to the Table

Public Reviews for Leeland – Sound of Melodies From Itunes:

Yes You Have


Simply amazing

Leeland is amazing. Simple as that. Tears of the Saints is a song that I really connect with and gets me teary every time I hear it. By Colby97


Absolutely beautiful.. They are different from other bands which makes them so incredible and I want it known that God is working through these men and this band. Beautiful. By Laura McFarland

Tears of The Saints

Lyrically, musically, vocally, - This band is incredible in all areas. So worshipful.

The concept that The Saints have tears for the fallen away, the prodigal sons, the unsaved........ Such a beautiful way to pray for those forsaken.

Carried To The Table - that my brokenness can be healed when I come to the table of the Lord.

"When the storm is raging all around me,

You are the peace that calms my troubled sea...... - Beautiful Lord, tender & holy, your mercy brings me to my knees......" By cardawkins


I love tears of saints and beutiful Lord. Oh gosh I love you guys God Bless you all By wanderlust42!


With any Leeland song, even if you don't like the music at first (which rarely happens), it's only gonna be like a day and then your gonna love every song on the album, the music is amazing but, what's more important than the music is even better, Leelands messages in all of their songs are so amazing and can change you! Leeland is my favorite band and a Leeland song is my favorite song! Truely a band for the ministry of God! I pray Leeland and his band's ministry only grows and that everyone in the band will grow closer and closer to God!

Leeland's first album! It is a great album and it is just as amazing as all the others! By b-kitt


I own all of Leeland's albumns and I must say that this one is truly my favorite. I love the lyrics and the music is phenomanal too! Anyone who calls themselves a Leeland fan must purchase this albumn! By ILuvtoeatcheese

It IS the sound of melodies

I wish I could give more than five stars for this album. As an avid fan of many varieties of genres, there's very few albums I can say that about. I imagine these songs as the soundtrack of heaven. I've listened to plenty of styles of worship music, sometimes even unvoluntarily back before I had control of the radio, and Leeland is BY FAR the most authentic sounding. They're like a freakin' blessing from above. God bless these dudes! Buy. Listen to every song. Rejoice. Thank me later. ;) By emankcin99

Love it!!!!!!

I love Leeland's music!!!! By Evanbi


There needs to be more likes because these people are amazing :D Praise God! By HNrules!





  1. ALBUM: Leeland – Sound of Melodies Zip

  2. Leeland - Sound of Melodies

  3. [ALBUM]: OVO Sound Radio - OVO Sound Radio Season 3 Episode 8 Zip

  4. ALBUM: OVO Sound Radio - OVO Sound Radio Season 3 Episode 11 Zip

  5. Darlene Zschech - Forever My King ft. Leeland, Dustin Smith, Chardon Lewis x HopeUC

  6. Bethel Music x Leeland - Lion and the Lamb

  7. Brandon Lake - Show Me Your Glory ft. Leeland