ALBUM: Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS Zip

By January 3, 2022, 08:29 pm Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM:  Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS  Zip



Fernando Ortega has release a posthumous package titled BEGINNINGS It was arguably the New Age event of a pandemic-blighted year.

By contrast, BEGINNINGS album arrives under very different circumstances on Wapbaze with 34 tracks listings.

Fernando Ortegas BEGINNINGS has its share of impressive moments from ℗ 2004 RPI (Randolf Productions, Inc.).

Artist(s):Fernando Ortega
Sample Rates:44100
Genre:New Age
Bit Rate:190 KBit/s
Record Label:℗ 2004 RPI (Randolf Productions, Inc.)
File Type:Album-zip*Audio/mpeg
Tags: Fernando , Ortega , BEGINNINGS ,

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS Zip Mp3 Download

Fernando Ortega returns with a new album “BEGINNINGS and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

  1. Fernando Ortega - Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  2. Fernando Ortega - Nothing But the Blood
  3. Fernando Ortega - Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  4. Fernando Ortega - As for Us
  5. Fernando Ortega - Con Que Pagaremos
  6. Fernando Ortega - Softly and Tenderly
  7. Fernando Ortega - What Wondrous Love Is This
  8. Fernando Ortega - Teach Me Thy Way
  9. Fernando Ortega - Mi Abuelito
  10. Fernando Ortega - Morningstar
  11. Fernando Ortega - Chimayo
  12. Fernando Ortega - I Love to Praise Your Name
  13. Fernando Ortega - Night of Your Return
  14. Fernando Ortega - Living Water
  15. Fernando Ortega - I Need Thee Every Hour- Just As I Am - C
  16. Fernando Ortega - Nearer My God to Thee
  17. Fernando Ortega - Here Is Love
  18. Fernando Ortega - God Made Them All
  19. Fernando Ortega - My Song Is Love Unknown
  20. Fernando Ortega - I Remember Well
  21. Fernando Ortega - Road Song
  22. Fernando Ortega - Family
  23. Fernando Ortega - Now That You're Gone
  24. Fernando Ortega - Creation Sings
  25. Fernando Ortega - Green Pastures
  26. Fernando Ortega - Near the Cross
  27. Fernando Ortega - Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  28. Fernando Ortega - Sacrifice of Praise
  29. Fernando Ortega - It's Your Love
  30. Fernando Ortega - Stricken, Smitten and Afflicted
  31. Fernando Ortega - Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  32. Fernando Ortega - O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  33. Fernando Ortega - Tossed On the Wind
  34. Fernando Ortega - This Is My Father's World

Public Reviews for Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS From Itunes:

Amazing-a preview of heaven

My wife and I have seen this brillant artist twice. In an age of electronic music to see him and his Cellist Cameron Stone together on stage is quite an experience. His brilliant arrangements of classic hymn are absolutely works of art. Near the Cross is an amazing piece of piano playing

Come thou fount is among my top five ever played songs of all times. His arrangement in conjunction iwth the beautiful cello and piano gives me goosebumps.

thank you for your amazing skill and devotion to some of the most classical works of Christian Hymns.

We have most if not all of your albumns and we have a Fernando playlist with all of your songs when I need to just take a break from this world.

I fell in love with the cello and classic piano after see Fernando perform. Thank you for this slice of heaven on earth By joseph oaster

Amazing, powerful, restful!

This album is amazing. Unfortunately I do not own it, however, I hear it on Pandora often. Every time one of its songs I think, "Wow, this is exactly what I'm looking for in the Hymns channel!" Each of these moments comes from this album. It puts me in a truly restful, worship-filled mood. By Tulsin8er


Time to go into the quit place and worship the Lord. This music brings peace and help move you into the presence of God. By Detruckey

Definitely not new age!

So adoring in the music and in the words of the hymns he has selected. Some are old ones that we have sung for ages, some are new to me. All are beautiful. This album takes me to a peaceful place where I encounter my God. What more is there to say? By Fleur d lis

Almost as good as live this side of heaven

I have seen Fernando twice in concert. I have personally fell in love with the concert piano and Cello because of him. His arrangements of some of the classic hymns are absolutely priceless. He keeps the integrity and majesty of some the old hymns while being able to present the music where the focus is not on the musician by on praising a wonderful God.

Currently Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing is the number 1 song on our family playlist. It is an absolutely magical arrangement of the song. It was not until I heard his arrangement of the song that I truly understood the words.

His arrangements and music touch my soul every time I hear him. I tell everyone who will listen, I think the Chello is what heaven must sound like.

Classic hymns presented in a classic and reverant style. To the Christian who wants to honor the history of the hymns without the old "organy" feel of the church you grew up in, this is the album. By joseph030


Beautiful....brings your focus to the Lord By Kajund2r

Simply Awesome

Listen for yourself. Awesome. By SibeEyre


I first saw Fernando in a church in northern Michigan in 1998. His praise and worship music has been a true blessing to me and my journey through life ever since. His writing is so sincere and from the heart. Thanks Fernando for honoring God for the gifts he's given you. dick H. By FLAGDADDY


I am and you will be absolutely blessed by this set of Christian hymns and praises. Not considered new age music.Thanks !!! By vinatone91

Awesome album

I have a large Christian library, but I have to say this is a rare gem among them. I discovered it while searching out a particular hymn on itunes and have never regretted it! This particular album has such depth that it stirs my very soul. Praise God for the blessings of this album! By m23t122





  1. ALBUM: Fernando Ortega – BEGINNINGS Zip

  2. ALBUM: Joy Oladokun – in defense of my own happiness (the beginnings) Zip

  3. Fernando Ortega - Chimayo

  4. Fernando Ortega - As for Us

  5. Fernando Ortega - Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing

  6. Fernando Ortega - Night of Your Return

  7. Fernando Ortega - Teach Me Thy Way