ALBUM: Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Zip

By December 18, 2021, 10:44 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM:  Rick Springfield – Success Hasnt Spoiled Me Yet  Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Zip MP3


Rick Springfield has release a posthumous package titled Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet It was arguably the Rock event of a pandemic-blighted year.

By contrast, Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet album arrives under very different circumstances on Wapbaze with 12 tracks listings.

Rick Springfields Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet has its share of impressive moments from ℗ 1982 RCA Records.

Artist(s):Rick Springfield
Album:Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet
Sample Rates:44100
Bit Rate:190 KBit/s
Record Label:℗ 1982 RCA Records
File Type:Album-zip*Audio/mpeg
Tags: Rick , Springfield , Success , Hasn , t , Spoiled , Me , Yet ,

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Zip Mp3 Download

Rick Springfield returns with a new album “Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

  1. Rick Springfield - Calling All Girls
  2. Rick Springfield - I Get Excited
  3. Rick Springfield - What Kind of Fool Am I
  4. Rick Springfield - Kristina
  5. Rick Springfield - Tonight
  6. Rick Springfield - Black Is Black
  7. Rick Springfield - Don't Talk to Strangers
  8. Rick Springfield - How Do You Talk to Girls
  9. Rick Springfield - Still Crazy for You
  10. Rick Springfield - The American Girl
  11. Rick Springfield - Just One Kiss
  12. Rick Springfield - April 24, 1981

Public Reviews for Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet From Itunes:

Maybe Springfield's Best, certainly most consistent from start to finish

I Get Excited, What Kind of Fool Am I and Don't Talk to Strangers are all great songs. Among his very Best. Tonight is also a great song right up with those three. Calling All Girls is great too. Very solid. Not a song here as good as Jessie's Girl but the album is more solid from start to finish. By Bobula

underrated again

Aside from the fact that Springfield may have been packaged as another Donnie Osmand the package served to conceal a great, if misunderstood talent. Long after Sringfield had been abandoned by fans he continued to record very strong original material that only increased the mystery of his dismissal by critics, who should have known better. This artist did not reach his apogee until the release of Rock of Life in 1988, an album of shimmering beauty mixed pushed to the edge of the abyss by angs and regret. By qpoieru

Forget the Hits

Yes, forget the hits, even "Don't Talk To Strangers." The really important track on this album is the closer, "April 24, 1981," the first of several songs Springfield would write about his father's death and its lingering effect on his own life. This song is the first hint that there was far more depth to Rick Springfield than his pop-star image suggested ... and the first hint of the more introspective path his later songwriting would take. By Sinatra7

Proved he was more than a one album wonder

I remember when his first two albums came out. This album proved that he was a solid performer and has just as strong a set of songs as Working Class Dog. By Endy9

best springfield album

while working class dog broke r.s. through into the mainstream this album solidified his status as a bona fide pop superstar. this cd brings more hooks and melodies than any of his other material, hands down. dont get me wrong ,if you are looking for a more rock oriented cd in his library then go with living in oz which also deserves 4 stars but if you are looking for pure pop pleasure it doesnt get any sweeter than this By 14smoke14

Certianly not his best

Rick Springfield's music tends to be a bit of a guilty pleasure for most. And whereas his breakthru hit "Working Class Dog" was more pleasure, this rushed follow up is more on the guilt side.

Obviously aimed squarely to captialize on his new teenaged female following (look at all the titles with the word "girl" in them), this one is more polished that the previous album, and lacks the power and energy that "...Dog" possessed. A few too many mid-tempo and ballads this time out. That and the songs just aren't quite as strong this time out. But the hooks are still plentiful. Sure, there are some clunkers (a limp cover of "Black Is Black" among them), but there are some fine pop gems here, especially "Don't Talk to Strangers", "What Kind Of Fool Am I", "Tonight", "Just One Kiss" and "Still Crazy For You". The only song approaching the energy of the first album is "Kristina".

There are some essential tracks here, most you can find on various greatest hits collections ("Written In Rock" anthology being the best of them), but this album isn't very essential as a whole. Not his best, but not bad. By tommytoony





  1. ALBUM: Rick Springfield – Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet Zip

  2. Kali Uchis - honey baby SPOILED!

  3. Rick Springfield - Jessie`s Girl

  4. Rick Springfield - Jessie`s Girl

  5. Rick Springfield - I`ve Done Everything for You

  6. Rick Springfield - Don`t Talk to Strangers

  7. Rick Springfield - Love Somebody